Premiership Rugby Academy

The Official Camp Provider to the Premiership Clubs

Contact Us

If you wish to contact us please use the details of the club that you have booked with.

Details of specific club contacts related to rugby camps can be found below.

Club Contacts

Bath Rugby - Camps

Bath Rugby
11 Argyle Street
Bath
BA2 4BQ

Contact: Ricky Jones | Phone: 01225 904 127 | Email: ricky.jones@bathrugby.com

Click Here to view website

Bristol Rugby - Camps

Bristol Rugby Club
c/o Clifton Rugby Club
Cribbs Causeway
Bristol
BS10 7TT

Contact: Katie Breeze | Phone: 07775 852 791 | Email: KBreeze@bristolrugby.co.uk
Click Here to view website

Exeter Chiefs - Camps

Exeter Chiefs
Sandy Park Stadium
Sandy Park Way
Exeter
EX2 7NN

Contact: Marc Dibble | Phone: 01392 890 920 | Email: marcdibble@exeterchiefs.co.uk

Click Here to view website

Gloucester Rugby - Camps

Gloucester Rugby Ltd
Kingsholm Stadium
Kingsholm Road
Kingsholm
Gloucester
GL1 3AX

Contact: Gary Little | Phone: 01452 872 277 | Email: garylittle@gloucesterrugby.co.uk

Click Here to view website

Leeds Carnegie - Camps

Leeds Carnegie
Headingley Carnegie Stadium
St Michael's Lane
Headingley
Leeds
LS6 3BR

Contact: Sian Jones | Phone: 0844 248 6651 | Email: sian.jones@leedsrugby.com
Click Here to view website

London Irish - Camps

London Irish Rugby Club
Hazelwood
Croysdale Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 6QU

Contact: Mike Crump | Phone: 01932 750 102 | Email: mike.crump@london-irish.com

Click Here to view website

Newcastle Falcons - Camps

Newcastle Falcons
Kingston Park
Brunton Road
Kenton Bank Foot
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE13 8AF

Contact: Melanie Magee | Phone: 0191 214 2810 | Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Click Here to view the website

Northampton Saints - Camps

Northampton Saints
Franklin's Gardens
Weedon Road
Northampton
NN5 5BG

Contact: Dionne Jelley | Phone: 01604 751 543 | Email: dionnejelley@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Click Here to view website

Sale Sharks - Camps

Sale Sharks
High Performance Centre
Carrington Lane
Sale
M31 4AE

Contact: Darren Lamon | Phone: 0161 667 7518 | Email: darren.lamon@salesharks.com

Click Here to view website

Saracens - Camps

Saracens Ltd
Allianz Park
Greenlands Lane
Hendon
London
NW4 1RL

Contact: Ed Clark | Landline: 0203 675 7242 | Mobile: 07861 219 196 | Email: edwardclark@saracens.net

Click Here to view website

Wasps - Camps

Wasps
Ricoh Arena,
Phoenix Way,
Coventry
CV6 6GE

Contact: Ryan Hunt | Phone: 01494 531 122 | Email: ryan.hunt@wasps.co.uk
Click Here to view website

Worcester Warriors - Camps

Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium
Warriors Way
Worcester
WR3 8ZE

Contact: Steve Joslin | Landline: 0203 675 7242 | Phone: 01905 454 183 | Email: steve.joslin@warriors.co.uk

Click Here to view website

Premiership Rugby Academy

Premiership Rugby Academy,
Premier Rugby Limited,
Regal House,
7th Floor,
70 London Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3QS.

Technical enquiries

For all technical enquiries please fill in the form below

Book Your Camp

All ages from 6yrs to 17yrs
Locations nationwide
Camp Timetable
Newcastle Falcons GIRLS Development Day
Date:04/02/2017
Venue:Kingston Park Stadium
Age:12 to 15
Price:£ 0
Saracens - Hitchin One Day Intensive Skills Clinic
Date:13/02/2017
Venue:Hitchin RFC
Age:6 to 13
Price:£ 27
London Irish Rugby Camp at London Irish RFC
Date:13/02/2017 - 15/02/2017
Venue:London Irish RFC Hazelwood Centre of Excellence
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 90
London Irish Rugby Camp at Drifters RFC
Date:13/02/2017 - 15/02/2017
Venue:Drifters RFC
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 90
HARLEQUINS FEBRUARY HALF TERM 2017 CAMP AT THE STOOP
Date:13/02/2017 - 15/02/2017
Venue:The Twickenham Stoop
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 105
HARLEQUINS FEBRUARY HALF TERM CAMP AT WARLINGHAM RFC
Date:13/02/2017 - 15/02/2017
Venue:Warlingham RFC
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 105
Gloucester Rugby's Junior Rugby Camp at Hucclecote RFC
Date:13/02/2017 - 14/02/2017
Venue:Hucclecote RFC
Age:8 to 13
Price:£ 60
HARLEQUINS FEBRUARY HALF TERM 2017 CAMP AT REIGATE RFC
Date:13/02/2017 - 15/02/2017
Venue:Reigate RFC
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 105
Sale Sharks 2 Day u7-u12 Skills Clinic - West Park St Helens
Date:13/02/2017 - 14/02/2017
Venue:West Park RFC
Age:6 to 12
Price:£ 50
Saracens - Allianz Park Two Day Skills Clinic
Date:13/02/2017 - 14/02/2017
Venue:Allianz Park
Age:6 to 13
Price:£ 60
Bath Rugby February Half Term Minis Camp
Date:13/02/2017 - 14/02/2017
Venue:Trowbridge RFC
Age:6 to 12
Price:£ 60
Bath Rugby February Half Term Junior Camp
Date:13/02/2017 - 14/02/2017
Venue:Trowbridge RFC
Age:12 to 16
Price:£ 60
Exeter Chiefs February Half Term Camp - @ Launceston RFC
Date:14/02/2017
Venue:Launceston RFC
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 25
Saracens - Ely Tigers One Day Intensive Skills Clinic
Date:14/02/2017
Venue:Ely Tigers RFC
Age:6 to 13
Price:£ 27
February 2017 - Saints RFC
Date:14/02/2017 - 16/02/2017
Venue:Northampton Saints RFC
Age:6 to 16
Price:£ 90
We Are Wasps Coachclass - Oxford Harlequins
Date:14/02/2017 - 16/02/2017
Venue:Oxford Harlequins RFC
Age:6 to 15
Price:£ 90
Saracens - Maidstone Two Day Skills Clinic
Date:14/02/2017 - 15/02/2017
Venue:Maidstone RFC
Age:6 to 13
Price:£ 54
Saracens - One Day GIRLS Skills Clinic
Date:15/02/2017
Venue:Allianz Park
Age:12 to 18
Price:£ 25
London Irish Rugby Camp at Tilsley Park
Date:15/02/2017 - 17/02/2017
Venue:Tilsley Park
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 90
Gloucester Rugby/Renishaw Girls Only Open Day
Date:15/02/2017
Venue:Katherine Lady Berkeley's School
Age:14 to 18
Price:£ 0
Top News
© 2017 Premiership Rugby Limited Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM