Premiership Rugby Academy

The Official Camp Provider to the Premiership Clubs

Contact Us

If you wish to contact us please use the details of the club that you have booked with.

Details of specific club contacts related to rugby camps can be found below.

Club Contacts

Bath Rugby - Camps

Bath Rugby
11 Argyle Street
Bath
BA2 4BQ

Contact: Ricky Jones | Phone: 01225 904 127 | Email: ricky.jones@bathrugby.com

Click Here to view website

Bristol Rugby - Camps

Bristol Rugby Club
c/o Clifton Rugby Club
Cribbs Causeway
Bristol
BS10 7TT

Contact: Katie Breeze | Phone: 07775 852 791 | Email: KBreeze@bristolrugby.co.uk
Click Here to view website

Exeter Chiefs - Camps

Exeter Chiefs
Sandy Park Stadium
Sandy Park Way
Exeter
EX2 7NN

Contact: Marc Dibble | Phone: 01392 890 920 | Email: marcdibble@exeterchiefs.co.uk

Click Here to view website

Gloucester Rugby - Camps

Gloucester Rugby Ltd
Kingsholm Stadium
Kingsholm Road
Kingsholm
Gloucester
GL1 3AX

Contact: Gary Little | Phone: 01452 872 277 | Email: garylittle@gloucesterrugby.co.uk

Click Here to view website

Leeds Carnegie - Camps

Leeds Carnegie
Headingley Carnegie Stadium
St Michael's Lane
Headingley
Leeds
LS6 3BR

Contact: Sian Jones | Phone: 0844 248 6651 | Email: sian.jones@leedsrugby.com
Click Here to view website

London Irish - Camps

London Irish Rugby Club
Hazelwood
Croysdale Avenue
Sunbury on Thames
Middlesex
TW16 6QU

Contact: Mike Crump | Phone: 01932 750 102 | Email: mike.crump@london-irish.com

Click Here to view website

Newcastle Falcons - Camps

Newcastle Falcons
Kingston Park
Brunton Road
Kenton Bank Foot
Newcastle Upon Tyne,
NE13 8AF

Contact: Melanie Magee | Phone: 0191 214 2810 | Email: melanie.magee@newcastle-falcons.co.uk

Click Here to view the website

Northampton Saints - Camps

Northampton Saints
Franklin's Gardens
Weedon Road
Northampton
NN5 5BG

Contact: Dionne Jelley | Phone: 01604 751 543 | Email: dionnejelley@northamptonsaints.co.uk
Click Here to view website

Sale Sharks - Camps

Sale Sharks
High Performance Centre
Carrington Lane
Sale
M31 4AE

Contact: Darren Lamon | Phone: 0161 667 7518 | Email: darren.lamon@salesharks.com

Click Here to view website

Saracens - Camps

Saracens Ltd
Allianz Park
Greenlands Lane
Hendon
London
NW4 1RL

Contact: Ed Clark | Landline: 0203 675 7242 | Mobile: 07861 219 196 | Email: edwardclark@saracens.net

Click Here to view website

Wasps - Camps

Wasps
Ricoh Arena,
Phoenix Way,
Coventry
CV6 6GE

Contact: Ian Isham | Phone: 024 7678 6395| Email: ian.isham@wasps.co.uk
Click Here to view website

Worcester Warriors - Camps

Worcester Warriors
Sixways Stadium
Warriors Way
Worcester
WR3 8ZE

Contact: Steve Joslin | Landline: 0203 675 7242 | Phone: 01905 454 183 | Email: steve.joslin@warriors.co.uk

Click Here to view website

Premiership Rugby Academy

Premiership Rugby Academy,
Premier Rugby Limited,
Regal House,
7th Floor,
70 London Road,
Twickenham,
TW1 3QS.

Technical enquiries

For all technical enquiries please fill in the form below

Book Your Camp

All ages from 6yrs to 17yrs
Locations nationwide
Camp Timetable
Bath Rugby Kicking Skills Clinic
Date:25/04/2017
Venue:Bath Rugby
Age:12 to 18
Price:£ 60
Bath Rugby Tackle & Breakdown Clinic
Date:25/04/2017
Venue:Bath Rugby
Age:12 to 18
Price:£ 45
Saracens International Players Coaching Event
Date:26/04/2017
Venue:Allianz Park
Age:8 to 13
Price:£ 40
Bath Rugby Scrum Half Clinic
Date:02/05/2017
Venue:Bath Rugby
Age:12 to 18
Price:£ 45
Bath Rugby Scrum Clinic
Date:02/05/2017
Venue:Bath Rugby
Age:12 to 18
Price:£ 45
Girls Only Masterclass - Bablake School Playing Fields
Date:07/05/2017
Venue:Bablake Playing Fields
Age:12 to 17
Price:£ 30
We Are Wasps Coachclass - Camp Hill RFC
Date:30/05/2017 - 31/05/2017
Venue:Camp Hill RFC
Age:6 to 15
Price:£ 60
Bath Rugby May Half Term Minis Camp
Date:30/05/2017 - 31/05/2017
Venue:Wimborne RFC
Age:6 to 12
Price:£ 60
Sale Sharks 3 Day u7-u12 Skills Clinic -Carrington
Date:30/05/2017 - 01/06/2017
Venue:Sale Sharks Training Ground - Carrington
Age:6 to 12
Price:£ 70
We Are Wasps Coachclass - Southam RUFC
Date:01/06/2017 - 02/06/2017
Venue:Southam RUFC
Age:6 to 15
Price:£ 60
Bath Rugby May Half Term Minis Camp
Date:01/06/2017 - 02/06/2017
Venue:Corsham RFC
Age:6 to 12
Price:£ 60
Bath Rugby 7s Camp
Date:01/06/2017 - 02/06/2017
Venue:North Dorset RFC
Age:12 to 16
Price:£ 60
British School of Brussels - 3 Day Rugby Camp (JUL)
Date:03/07/2017 - 05/07/2017
Venue:British School of Brussels
Age:6 to 17
Price:£ 85
HARLEQUINS SUMMER RUGBY CAMP AT THE STOOP (early summer)
Date:24/07/2017 - 26/07/2017
Venue:The Twickenham Stoop
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 99
HARLEQUINS SUMMER RUGBY CAMP AT DORKING RFC
Date:24/07/2017 - 26/07/2017
Venue:Dorking RFC
Age:6 to 14
Price:£ 99
Summer 2017 - 3 Day Course + 1 Day Kicking (Saints)
Date:25/07/2017 - 28/07/2017
Venue:Northampton Saints RFC
Age:6 to 16
Price:£ 130
Summer 2017 - Saints RFC
Date:25/07/2017 - 27/07/2017
Venue:Northampton Saints RFC
Age:6 to 16
Price:£ 95
Bath Rugby Minis Summer Camp
Date:26/07/2017 - 28/07/2017
Venue:Salisbury Rugby Club
Age:6 to 11
Price:£ 90
Bath Rugby Junior Summer Camp
Date:26/07/2017 - 28/07/2017
Venue:Salisbury Rugby Club
Age:12 to 16
Price:£ 90
We Are Wasps Coachclass - Old Laurentians
Date:27/07/2017 - 28/07/2017
Venue:Old Laurentian RFC
Age:6 to 15
Price:£ 60
Top News
© 2017 Premiership Rugby Limited Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM